Watch the video for "Do They Know It's Cricket Time" by The ACC

Publish Date
Sunday, 2 December 2018, 8:41PM

After a year of non-stop legal battle, the official and uncut music video for "Do They Know It's Cricket Time" is finally allowed to be released again.

Just in time for the start of the home Summer of Cricket!

Please enjoy the music video featuring all nine members of the team; Leigh Hart, Matt Heath, Mike Lane, Jason Hoyte, Lee Baker, James McOnie, Jeremy Wells, Scotty J Stevenson and Paul Ford. The video also features cameos from Laura McGoldrick, Sam Wallace, Haley Holt and Renee Wright.